aso

2016 Gold Rush Days Vendors

Business/Organization Name Web Site Facebook
A Buck & 3 Does
A HOT DOG on a LEASH, LLC http://www.ahotdogonaleash.com
A Sign of Class http://asignofclass.net 
Alexandra
All Natural Dips / Elite Enterprise US LLC http://allnaturaldips.com https://www.facebook.com/allnaturaldips
Alpha Gamma Delta
American Forging LLC http://americanforging.com http://facebook.com/americanforging
Angel Nest Designs http://www.inlovinglight.etsy.com https://www.facebook.com/In-Loving-Light-Jewelry-Art-and-Photography-by-Lynn-Johnson-1531427170458688
Annette’s Creations http://annettescreations.net
Antique Spoon Jewelry
Applewood Pottery http://jmehlferber.wix.com/applewood-pottery
Artistic Bottle Art and Pampered Hearts http://pamperedhearts.com
Back Porch Pottery
BCM
Ben Dela Cruz
Black Rock Falls Pottery
Blue Haven Bee Company http://www.bluehavenbee.com http://www.facebook.com/bluehavenbee
Blue Willow Bracelets http://www.bluewillowbracelets.com http://facebook.com/bluewillowbracelets
Bows By Lisa Luann http://www.ezbun.com
Brass and Gems http://www.etsy.com/shop/brassandgems http://www.facebook.com/customizedbulletjewelry 
Britt’s Leather http://www.brittsleatherworks.com
Byrd Mountain Pottery http://ByrdMtnPottery.com
C & E Designs
Camp 1860 Blue Ridge Rifles Sons of Confederate Veterans http://camp1860.org
Carrie Welborn
Charlie Rakestraw
Cheeky Maiden Soap Co http://www.cheekymaidensoap.com http://facebook.com/cheekymaiden
Cheryl’s Country Collectables
Chimney Rock Bark and Twig http://chimneyrockbarkandtwig.com
Clarart Tapestries http://www.facebook.com/clararttapestries
Clark’s Collectables
Classic Foods
Coal Mountain Panjo http://facebook.com/coalmountainpanjo
Coco Bongos
CONSOLIDATED GOLD MINES http://consolidatedgoldmine.com/ http://www.facebook.com/consolidatedgoldminedahlonega
Country Junction Soaps http://www.countryjunctionsoaps.com https://www.facebook.com/Country-Junction-Soaps-105140586214913/
Crannell Studio http://wincrannell.net
creative touch
Crocehet designs by Cindi
Cultured Creations of Jean
Cumberland Chair Co; Outdoor Republic
Currahee Twisted Sticks http://www.curraheetwistedsticks.com
Dahlonega General Store, LLC http://dahlonegageneralstore.com 
Dangle That Bangle! http://huppkewoods.com
Disabled American Veterans
Dogstuff Depot
DPT Students
Dragonfly Henna – Sage Cox, LLC http://www.facebook.com/hennabysage/
DUMC Youth
Easycare Tablecloths http://easycaretablecloths.com
ELF Works http://elfworkspuzzles.com
Etowah River Pottery http://etowahriverpottery.com 
European Delight
Express food
Faces Unlimited
Fair Hair LLC http://www.FairHairParty.com https://www.facebook.com/Fair-Hair-158159147036/
Fairywood Thicket Farm
Flip Flop Crafts http://flipflopcrafts.etsy.com
Florence Moses
FOUR CORNERS FRAMING AND GIFTS
Fun Guns
Funkie Monkey
Gail Payne
Ginny’s Fudge and Nuts http://ginnysfudgeandnuts.com
Gold Man
Grant Searcey Artwork http://www.grantsearcey.com http://facebook.com/Grant-Searcey-Artwork
Halo Fabric and Dye http://halofabricanddye.etsy.com
Hans Wooden Puzzles
Happiness Is Homemade http://www.facebook.com/Happiness-Is-Homemade-599303423430119
Happy Day Antiques / Cranberry Corners https://www.etsy.com/shop/happydayantiques https://www.facebook.com/HappyDayAntiques
Heritage Candles http://www.heritagecandles.com https://www.facebook.com/heritagecandles/
Hire Heroes USA http://www.hireheroesusa.org
HOBIE POP KETTLE CORN
Holly Lane Accessories & Gifts
Holly Theatre Community Center Inc. http://hollytheater.com/ https://www.facebook.com/hollytheater/
Home Fields, Inc. http://www.homefields.com
Honors Program
Hooper Mill Mountain Pottery
I Am Hooked On Yarn http://iamhookedonyarn.wordpress.com
Inglenook Soaps & Co. http://www.inglenooksoaps.com https://www.facebook.com/InglenookSoap/
IT Element
Ivy Mist Candles http://www.ivymistcandles.com
J. Chapman Pottery http://www.jchapmanpottery.com
Jack of all barrels
Jameson Gregg, author http://jamesongregg.com http://facebook.com/JamesonGreggAuthor
Jaycees Merchandise
Jewels For Jeans http://jewelsforjeans2.com http://jewelsforjeans.com
Joan’s Creation’s
jodilynn bows
Johnny Riddle
JoJo’s Gourmet Lemonade
Jolly Jacqueline’s
Jolly’s Toys
Judy Bag Company http://judyBagCompany.Etsy.com https://www.facebook.com/Judy-Bag-Company-236964262991324/
KAM by Design LLC http://Kambydesign.com
Kani House http://www.kanihouse.com
Kate’s Handmade Hats
Kathy’s Bows http://kathysbows.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/199032280460259/
Kathy’s Rock
Keywestpets
Kids Expression
Knits & Knives – Gold LYNCS Associates
Kudu Designs
Kudzu Kottage https://kudzukottage.wordpress.com/ https://www.facebook.com/kudzukottage/
LCHS Wrestling
Lindsay Farms http://lindsayfarms.com
Little Em’s Divine Hats https://www.facebook.com/MyLittleEm
Little Miss Fancy Paints http://shop.fancypaints.com http://facebook.com/fancypaints2
Long’s Scrollsaw http://etsy.com/shop/longsscrollsaw 
Lumpkin County Fire
Lumpkin County Sheriff
Lynnie’s Art http://lynniesart.com
Made By Willing Hands, LLC http://whsoap.com https://www.facebook.com/MadeByWillingHands/
Make Your Own Candle / Beverly Smith
MaMa E’s Bakery http://www.mamaesbakery.com
Mangobeat http://mangobeat.com https://www.facebook.com/Mangobeatusa
Marble Mountain Creations http://www.trainsgoneby.com  https://www.facebook.com/marblemountaincreations/ 
Maxcine Ricketts
mediterranean cuisine http://medcuisine.org
Mike Denier Art http://WWW.MIKEDENIERART.COM
Mill Creek Leather http://millcreekleather.com 
Missions from the mountains
Molly’s Mugs
Monili Bei Designs http://monilibeidesigns.com http://Facebook.com/MoniliBeiDesigns
Montana Antlers http://www.mtantlers.com
Morgan Cutting Boards
Mount Vernon Custom Knives
Mountain Melodies http://mtnmelodies.com
Mountain Order of Colombo
My Happy Place Goat Soap http://myhappyplacegoatsoap.com
Nailed to the cross LLC
Natural Saltz LLC http://NaturalSaltz.Com
Nomads
North Georgia Interfaith Ministries
North Georgia Treats http://www.northgeorgiatreats.com  http://www.facebook.com/northgeorgiatreats 
Nostalgia Plaques http://nostalgiaplaques.com
Oden Creations https://www.facebook.com/LivingstonOdenArt/ 
Olde Red Hill
One of a Kind Beads
One of a Kind by Abi
Outlaw Jerky http://www.outlawjerkystore.com http://www.facebook.com/outlawjerky
Pangaea Collection http://pangaeacollection.com http://facebook.com/pangaeajewelry design
Paul Thomas Chocolates https://paulthomaschocolates.com/
perrys birdhouses
Pet Pleasers Bakery http://www.petpleasersbakery.com https://www.facebook.com/PetPleasersBakery/
Petals and Treats http://www.facebook.com/PetalsAndTreats/
Phi Sigma Pi
Picket Fence
Pieces Past, Inc.
Piedmont Home & Gift http://piedmontstyle.com
Pink Alley Boutique
Practical Craft https://www.etsy.com/shop/practicalcraft https://www.facebook.com/Practical-Craft-168987726505050
Prissy and Buster
Purses and more
Queen Bee Boutique
Rag City Dolls http://Ragcitydolls.com
Rahab’s Rope http://www.rahabsrope.com https://www.facebook.com/rahabsropeindia
Rain ruffles
Rainbow Children’s Home http://www.rainbowchildrenshome.org http://www.facebook.com/Rainbow-Childrens-Home
Rapid Gourmet
Richardson Management
RMK CREATIONS http://www.rmdcreations.etsy
Robin’s Wraps/Minipictures
R-Ranch In The Mountains Ranch Owners Assn. Inc. http://www.rranch.com 
Ryan Scott Lemonade
SCP Collectibles http://ahomeinsouth.com
Seeds Not Beads http://www.seedsnotbeads.com
Sherry’s Gourmet Dips and More http://sherrysdips.com
Simply Southern Sparkles
Simply Sweet Cakery http://www.simplysweetboro.com http://www.facebook.com/simplysweetcakery
Sleepy Hollow Herb Farm http://www.sleepyhollowherbfarm.com http://www.facebook.com/Sleepy-Hollow-Herb-Farm-879840945468463/
Smack Yo Mama Gourmet BBQ Sauce http://www.smackyomama.com
Smokey mountain candle works
South Georgia Leather
Southern Routes Catering http://facebook.com/SouthernRoutes
Southern Yankee Woodworking http://facebook.com/southernyankeeww
Spirit Clothing
SpoonThings http://facebook.com/SpoonThings 
stitchintwins http://stitchintwins.com
Sugar Rush Marshmallow Launchers
Tasty Yum-Yum
The Bee-Line
The Creative Mutt http://www.facebook.com/countrydogcollars
The Embroidery Shop
The Fudge Factory http://facebook.com/thefudgefactory
the hickory nut
THE OUTDOOR STORE
The Polka Dotted Door http://thepolkadotteddoor.etsy.com
The Pottery at Anna Beth’s Farm
The Quesnell Group, LLC http://www.quesnellgroup.com http://facebook.com/quesnellgroup
The Sand Box
The sher company
THR Barcelona USA LLC http://www.facebook.com/THR-Barcelona-514178021961751/
Tiger Stripes http://www.tiger-stripes.com http://www.facebook.com/tigerstripesgw
TLC Humane Society http://www.tlchs.org http://www.facebook.com/TLCHumaneSociety
Together on a shelf http://www.togetheronashelf.com 
Tower Road Gifts
Treasure By Rhee
Treasure Chest/abzengraving
Trevis Roberts
UID Inc.
UNG Parents and Family Association
Vickies Cuppa Cakes, LLC http://www.cuppacake.com 
Walmart/CMN
Wayne Gooch
Waypoint Ministry http://waypointministry.com http://waypointministry.com
Wendy’s Hospitality / Cactus Jacks Olde Fashion Soda Company http://www.facebook.com/CactusJacksSoda
Whimsy Gems
Wildlife Plastics
Williamson Bros BBQ http://williamsonbros.com
winebottlelanterns.com http://winebottlelanterns.com/ 
With HIS Hands
Wood Craft Toys http://woodcrafttoys.com
YouNique Jewelry http://youniquejewelrybykristen.com
ZoJack Soaps, LLC http://zojack.com https://www.facebook.com/ZoJack-1446727982289052

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This